Order An Inspection

Select from the inspection types below...

Contact Us

For general questions, please contact us directly at:

Quality Built®
401 SE 12th Street, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316


office: 800-547-5125 or 954-358-3500 | fax: 954 358 3501

 

Customer Service:

800-472-4030

customerservice@qualitybuilt.com


For specific departments please see below:



Management

Beth Michaelis

President
bmichaelis@qualitybuilt.com

New Business

Paul Bryan

Executive Vice President (insurance)
pbryan@qualitybuilt.com

Rich Cohen

Executive Vice President (developers/builders)
rcohen@qualitybuilt.com

Melissa Sabarese

Executive Vice President (East Coast sales)
msabarese@qualitybuilt.com

Software

QB Builder Link, Field Rep Application, Quality Built Information Network

Garth Michaelis

Director of Software Development
garth@qualitybuilt.com

Finance

Sheila Murphy

Controller
smurphy@qualitybuilt.com

Operations - Field Services

BlaiseKostielney

Vice President of Operations
bkostielney@qualitybuilt.com

Technical Services

Questions regarding Technical Plan Reviews, Codes, Manufacturers' Installation Instructions, Product Experience - Recommendations

Jeffrey Hoch

Architect
jhoch@qualitybuilt.com

Jorge Ibacache

Code Compliance Consultant
jibacache@qualitybuilt.com
technicalservices@qualitybuilt.com

Windstorm Plus – Wind Mitigation Program

Michael Buttress

Project Manager
mbuttress@qualitybuilt.com

Customer Service

Sandy Reimer-Highfill

Customer Service/Account Coordination Manager
shighfill@qualitybuilt.com

Elke Ahrens

Customer Service Rep/Account Coordinator
eahrens@qualitybuilt.com

Elizabeth Keller

CSR/Account Coordinator
ekeller@qualitybuilt.com
customerservice@qualitybuilt.com

Risk Assessment

Patrick McPherson

Risk Assessment Services/ Builder Link Client Services Manager
pmcpherson@qualitybuilt.com
radepartment@qualitybuilt.com

Marketing

Press Release or Newsletter Information

Jennifer Kapp

Vice President of Marketing
jkapp@qualitybuilt.com
marketing@qualitybuilt.com

Administrative

Cathy Decker

Executive Assistant
cdecker@qualitybuilt.com